Do you want to share and edit a specific board together with a person who is not a member of your workspace?
In this case, you can invite them as a board member. 😎
How can I invite board member?
Click on the
Share button in the upper right corner of the board, then a pop-up “Share board” appears.
Here, you can see the list of board members and workspace administrators.
Members of the workspace, where the board belongs to, will be all listed on the board member list because workspace members can freely view/edit all boards in the workspace. 😄
Enter the email address of the user you want to invite on the Invite people field, then click on Send Invite button, and the invitation is completed! 🙌
How many members can I invite at one time?
You can invite up to 30 people at a time.
- After entering an email address, you can add more by focusing out or pressing keys such as ‘enter, comma, or space bar’.
- If you copy and paste multiple email addresses, all the inputs are added at once.
Let’s try with the information in the table type in excel.
How is the status display of each member?
This is the status when the invited user has not yet signed up for the service.
You can’t check the user’s user name or profile yet.
If you have invited by mistake, you can cancel the invitation through the Remove menu.
This is the status of the user who was invited to the board when they signed up for the service!
All functions are available within the board.
This is the status of users who are a member of the workspace to which the board belongs!
The workspace members can view/edit all boards in the workspace freely:)
For more information, please check the Worksapce member page below. 😀
This is the status of users who are the administrator of the workspace to which the board belongs!
The workspace administrator can freely view/edit all boards in the workspace.
For more information, please check the Worksapce admin page below. 😀
How can I find the boards shared to me?
Click on the workspace name on the workspace screen, then the list of workspaces is expanded. You can find a Shared board at the bottom of the list.
You can see all the boards you’ve been invited to (regardless of which workspace they belong to) at once!
Leave the invited board
If you no longer need to see a shared board, you can also leave the board through the menu provided for each board.
In this case, you will be removed from the board member and will also disappear from the shared board list.
Share the invited board
If you want to share a board you’ve been invited as a board member by others, you can still share the board link!
In the board list, you can share the link of the board directly through the copy board link menu provided for each board! 🙌
In addition, you can also copy the board link from within the board by clicking the “Share” button in the upper right corner and using the Copy Link button in the ‘Share Board’ pop-up.