Board Share

Share your boards to collaborate with others.

There are 3 ways to share a board. 🤟

👍 Share multiple boards and edit together consistently

You can invite to a workspace where multiple boards are gathered. 😎

Workspace members can freely edit the contents on boards by accessing all boards created in the workspace!

You can check how many members are currently in the workspace by looking at the number displayed on the member button at the upper left corner of the workspace screen. Click the button to check the current member information on the member pop-up screen!

If there is a new colleague you want to invite, enter the email address and click the Send Invite button, and the invitation is all done! 🙌

how to invite workspace members

For more information, please check the Worksapce member page below. 😀

✌️Share specific board(s) and edit together

You can invite them as board members. 😉
Board members have access to the invited boards, but not the workspace where the board belongs to.

how to invite board members

Click the “Share” button in the upper right corner of the board you want to share, and a ‘Share Board’ pop-up will appear.

If there is a new colleague you want to invite, click the “Share” button in the upper right corner of the board. In the ‘Share Board’ pop-up, enter the mail address and select the Send Invite button, and the invitation is all completed! 🙌

how to view the shared boards

Board members can enter the invited board through the shared board, and freely view and edit the board contents at any time!

For more information, please check the Board member page below. 😀

🤟 Share board contents with anyone

Not a workspace member, not a board member, not even a user of our service, but if you need to share a board, you can share a link to the board! 😎

How to share board link

Choose one of the following ways to copy and share the board URL:

  1. Select the Copy link button in the Share board popup!
  2. Select the Copy board link menu in the board list!
how to copy board link

You must check the board permission! 🔮

Any member of a board or workspace can change the permission of board. Make sure you check the board permission before you share the board to others!

For more information, please check the Board authority page below. 😀