If you no longer want to use the service, you can request to withdraw from the service at any time to delete your account.
Processing of personal information upon withdrawal
- You will no longer receive emails from Marimba, including marketing emails.
- You will be removed from the workspaces and boards.
- Workspaces and boards with no other members beside yourself will be permanently deleted.
- All data will not be restored even if you rejoin after leaving.
Please double-check that any important information is not left on the board. If you need to keep the board information, try backing it up using the Export function.
If you are the only administrator of a workspace and there are other members remaining, you must first delegate administrator permission.
Please designate another member as an administrator.
How to delete account
In addition, Marimba is deleting personal information of users who do not have a record of using Marimba services for a year to protect your valuable personal information