My Workspace List
You can find current workspace where on the top center of the workspace screen. If you click on the current workspace name, you will find the entire list of workspaced you have joined.
List of workspaces includes all workspaces either you have created by yourself or invited by others and the list will be shown in the order of Recently joined.
Afterwards, you can simply change the order as desired by Drag&Drop. 🙂
How to create and manage workspaces?
Any signed up users can create a new workspace, and the one who created the workspace is automatically designated as the Admin of the workspace.
Workspace admins can rename, leave, and delete through the More menu in the workspace list! (However, if you are a member, you can only leave!)
What can an WORKSPACE ADMIN do?
1. Rename : You can change the name of the workspace
2. Delete : You can delete the workspace
3. Member management : You can change the permissions of workspace members or cancel an invitation
For more information on Admin, please check the Worksapce admin page below. 😀
How to leave workspace?
Anyone can leave the workspace.
However, if you want to become a member of the workspace again, you have to ask the Admin again. Before leaving! Double check if you really want to leave the workspace 😉