Do you want to share, edit, and collaborate on multiple boards continuously with certain colleagues?
All the members of the workspace can view and edit the boards in the same workspace, but non-members cannot access it.
How can I invite members?
👍 Invite to workspace
You can see how many members currently belong to your workspace through the Members button at the top left side of screen.
If you click on the Members button, you can find the list of workspace members with their name and email address. In order to invite new members, enter their email adress.
How many members can I invite at one time?
You can invite up to 30 people at a time.
- After entering an email address, you can add more by focusing out or pressing keys such as ‘enter, comma, or space bar’.
- If you copy and paste multiple email addresses, all the inputs are added at once.
Let’s try with the information in the table type in excel.
✌️ Workspace invite link
If you don’t know the account information of the member to invite?! 🤷♀️
If you have to invite number of members to your workspace?! 🤦🏻♂️
It is very annoying to invite every single one of them by entering their email address, right?
In that case, share the workspace invite link at the bottom of the workspace member pop-up to the members you wish to invite!
Anyone who signs up or logs into Marimba through this invite link can immediately become a member of the workspace 🙂
When a new member joins through the workspace invite link, a notification email will be sent to the workspace admin and new members. 📮
The admin can immediately check who has joined as a new member and welcome 😀
How the status of each member are displayed?
This is the status when the invited user has not yet signed up for the service.
You can’t check the user’s name or profile yet.
If you make a mistake, you can cancel the invitation through the
This is the status of users who have joined to the Marimba and this workspace.
All functions of the workspace are available for members except for the functions of the administrator.
The user who created the workspace is automatically designated as Admin, and another user can be designated as Admin.
What can an WORKSPACE ADMIN do?
1. Rename : You can change the name of the workspace
2. Delete : You can delete the workspace
3. Member management : You can change the permissions of workspace members or cancel an invitation
For more information on Admin, please check the Worksapce admin page below. 😀